Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575536238 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 62 / Real Estate Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm into road/mountain cycling, living a healthy lifestyle, running, metal and glass art, sports cars/driving fast and exploring unusual restaurants, outdoor sports, new adventures, meeting cool/fun/ interesting people....

I typically spend my leisure time

Work is never work for me... art- construction projects- finding new food adventures- playing guitar/learning a new song or playing old ones better!--cooking for a special friend- having a glass of wine in the hot tub-mountain biking somewhere in the North Ga.mountains.. Absolutely anything with the right person!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Stellar people in my life that made a difference
  2. My really great health and happy attitude
  3. The ability and strength to be able to do anything I set my mind to-physically or mentally

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic, Thoughtful