Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575521037 A Single Woman in Royse City, TX 55 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 9'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Royse City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Royse City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Royse City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 9'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, my children, and grandchildren.. I love family outtings with my siblings, and children. Spending time with my church family, traveling has always nice, usally go on vacation at least one, if not twice a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, taking photos. Spending time with family. And friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoy spending time together, would love to find someone who puts God first, cause I know if he loves God first I know he can love me when the time comes. Someone who loves family, and children is a must..

The first thing people notice about me

I have a outgoing personality, love my Kids/grandkids very much. I'm a christian woman. Love my church, my family, and friends. I love to cook, and have friends and family over for the hoildays. I love the hoildays my favorites are thanksgiving, christmas, and Easter.. Also 4th of July. I love to travel, and take pictures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/ grand children
  2. My family
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Look past my weight, and notice my heart. How I've got a beauiful soul..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would love to one day meet the man of my dreams. My best friend my soulmate. My lover. My last part of my life. My sweetheart my husband. I would love to met the one that would only love me as I would only love him.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

70-80's, any, any, 60's, any

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, christian