Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575519041 A Single Woman in Cuthbert, GA 23 / Homeland security

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cuthbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: everest university
  • Religion: Christian

Cuthbert, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cuthbert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping others with whatever I can help them with the best way I can...I always out myself last to others ..

The first thing people notice about me

I have a beautiful smile .. My appearance, an personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My sister ,& daughter
  3. Mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have my own apartment.. Im in college .. I take online classes ...I'm looking for another job.... I love to travel go to new places ...but I just wanna be happy with someone that's for me ..a man that understand me, will be there for me no matter what,a honest loyal caring unbelievable man..

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other