Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575517138 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 42 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west virginia university

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, hiking, reading, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, good sense of humor, intelligent, adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, which is outgoing and friendly with a little sprinkle of sarcastic:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Happiness. About the Dalai Lama. Such interesting and beautiful philosophies about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, game of thrones, ray donovan, vikings, shark tank, bill maher