Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5755126919 A Single Man in Vicksburg, MI 41 / student becoming a CNA

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my kids the best i can. they are the most important people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

is there leisure time when you have kids? ha, ha. i guess i would have to say i like sitting around the house and listening to music, hunting, fishing,and just spending time with my kids and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read a whole lot of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im pretty shy at first so i guess it would be how open i can be after getting to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

i am very honest, faithful, caring and family oriented.