Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575488834 A Single Woman in Plant City, FL 42 / School Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plant City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Plant City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Plant City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of puerto rico. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping and serving others, being a good person, growing in the Christian faith, praying for others, having a healthy lifestyle, admiring the nature, having quite moments, learning about new topics and dancing..... I love dancing, specially lat�n rhytms.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually busy, but in my leisure time I like to exercise, take dance lessons, read, pray and google random topics.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to start a friendship with a gentle, generous and sincere Christian man. A guy open to pray together and try new things. Someone that could consider going to church every Sunday with me or to volunteer at church or at the community. Someone positive, faithful, sincere, problem-solver, affectionate, good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A puertorrican book of tales and poems inspired in the author Julia de Burgos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my Christian faith
  3. I am thankful for having the chance to become a professional in order to serve and help others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy