Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575481622 A Single Woman in Norman, OK 56 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, shopping, time with family and friends, gardening, crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, willingness to try new things, romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality and my ability to bring calm to otherwise stressful situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. freedom

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, pearl harbor, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, discovery channel