Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575466428 A Single Man in Greenwich, CT 57 / Executive Management

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwich, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from virginia. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids first and foremost, medical education (my work) and my health

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, golf, being on the water, fishing, skiing, tennis, squash, NY Rangers

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a self-confident, independent, intelligent, kindhearted individual who is looking for a friend in me first and foremost

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama