Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5754312914 A Single Woman in Deltona, FL 38 / Design

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deltona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Deltona, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deltona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about my son, family, and friends. I love to surround myself with the people I care about. Life is too short so I want to spend time and appreciate what I have here on earth. Every day could be your last, I believe in always letting people know how you feel and never going to bed angry. I love life and the people in mine!

I typically spend my leisure time

***************************

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will love me for me and who won't try to change me. Someone who will enjoy life with me and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to admit it, but it was probably one of those horrible romance novels. A girl has to dream!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son - he is the best gift I have ever received
  2. My family and the closeness we share with each other
  3. My friends are my extended family, I don't know what I would do without them!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Just ask if you want to know.