Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575429931 A Single Man in Billings, MT 32 / Customer Service Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: independence community college
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Billings, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from independence community college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 3 year old son is number one in my life and making him happy is the best feeling in the world! I like to stay in shape and eat healthy. It is important to me that you care about your appearance as well. I also try to be the best person I can everyday and being kind to others is high on my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy exercising, watching Netflix, and hanging out with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can be comfortable around and who can be themselves around me. Honesty and communication are very important and without that any relationship will not work. I want to be able to go out and have fun no matter what we are doing. As long as honesty is high on your list then we will get along great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My job
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show