Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5754279624 A Single Man in Union, NJ 52 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Union, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Union, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, the beach, bicycling, good eating and drinking and enjoying the company of good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies on DVD, playing music (guitar or piano), reading, doing home improvements, swimming, bicycling, or down the beach is where you'll find me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust. You can't build a strong relationship on a shaky foundation.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

More Natural Cures Revealed. It was about alternative cures to health problems other than drugs and surgery. It was also about food corporations, big pharmaceutical corporations and the FDA and how they don't necessarily have our best interests in mind. I think that there is some value in eastern medicine, herbs, minerals, vitamins and alternative medicine. I also read Falling Love for All the Right Reasons which was about finding a suitable mate. It was very interesting and informative. It gave good information to view past and future relationships through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have my health
  2. I am somewhat financially secure
  3. That I have good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm much more sensitive than they realize.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to share life with and hopefully build a family together in New Jersey.