Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5754271925 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 71 / University Ed Coordinator/Ed Director

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education - everyone should work to be educated whether formally or informally. Education is invaluable. The more information you have the better equipped you are to handle whatever life has to throw at you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, completing Sudoku (new interest - picked it up at Christmas), exercising, playing with my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and intelligent. Someone that I can communicate with and enjoy being with.

The first thing people notice about me

My easygoing manner. Life is tough enough without getting all worked up about everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mutant Message Down Under - by Marlo Morgan. It was so interesting to hear about a group of people that have no guile. To learn about pure communication and what we (civilized) people are missing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (my 4 children, their spouses and my grandchildren).
  2. My brothers and sisters.
  3. My opportunities (travel, education, career, etc).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a very interesting question... I'll have to come back to it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like people and staying active. I really enjoy easy going travel (travel by intuition instead of itinerary). I'm mostly interested in being able to share the things I love most with someone that I feel close to. Joy is better when shared.