Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575420437 A Single Man in Grand Island, NY 26 / Water Treatment Plant Operator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: buffalo state
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from buffalo state. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Michigan football and Buffalo Sports. I love going out and trying new things, having a good career, drinks on the patio, beach activities, being able to joke and laugh, road trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Going out for drinks and dinner.2. Kayaking.3. Watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh and have fun. A smile can brighten up anyone's day. Sometimes you just have to go with the flow and gear up for an adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile and laugh. I'm known to be sarcastic. I enjoy just joking around and making someone laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Michigan football

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, rescue me, chicago fire, chicago pd