Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753850719 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 38 / Warranty Service Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and laughter. I want to do everything in my life well, and try to do just that, with a little laughter along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't have a lot of free time any longer, because I am currently working 2 jobs. So with what little free time I have I spend it doing things that matter, or I sleep...=)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate, and the desire for happiness and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am incredibily hard working.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a lot of time to read. When I do, I am usually watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the ability to give 110% regarding my commitments no matter how I am feeling.
  2. My creativity.
  3. My sense of humor/personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind