Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753846918 A Single Man in House Springs, MO 31 / Graybar Electric Corporate Purchasing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: House Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri- columbia

House Springs, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in House Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri- columbia. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Family and my career. I am a sports fanatic and read about or watch sports most of the time. I also Love spending time with my family as they have always been with me throughout everything that has happened in my life. I especially love my new career with Graybar Electric as they gave me my first career out of college and believe in my work ethic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Sports and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that understands and accepts the inner beauty of myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. I have been told by friends and coworkers that I have an infectious personality that instantly transfers to whomever is around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Auto-Biography of Jack Buck" This book was about beloved St Louis Cardinals Broadcaster Jack Buck. It was always my dream to become a broadcaster and this novel was able to show me the dedication it takes to become one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that understands me
  2. My Perseverance to graduate from University of Missouri-Columbia
  3. Life itself (long Story)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion towards others even people i don't like.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a little overweight, but have been actively working to trim down to a respectable size. I hope that my match can look past my physicals and see me for who I am.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, across the universe, disney/pixar films (all of them)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, in plain sight, sporting events