Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753831627 A Single Woman in Casa Grande, AZ 35 / Full time student/ Legal Secretary for Pinal County

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Casa Grande
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Casa Grande, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casa Grande, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and being a positive role model and providing the best life possible for her. She has saved me in so many ways and without her I would be lost.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, going out with friends when I can find a baby sitter, reading books.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to like kids and would like to have an active role in helping with raising kids due to the fact that my daughter stays with me all the time. My daughter has a dad, but she does not see him that often (maybe 3 times a year) I feel like she can never have enough positive role models in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am confident and that I am easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Judge and Jury by James Patterson. I don't know why but I just liked it, I am a huge fan of James Patterson and Stephen King books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My independence
  3. My perseverence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a little bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a fiercely loyal friend and partner, as long as I know that I am getting the same treatment from either my friends or partner.