Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753829917 A Single Man in Rhinelander, WI 37 / forester for a private company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Rhinelander
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rhinelander, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rhinelander, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about a job well done and the sense of accomplishment from that. This applies to many different aspects of my life, whether it is at work on a project or just trying something different and new without to many bumps along the way. When I am out running or cycling, setting my mind on a goal of time or distance. I may reach it but in the end I am usually just happy to have gotten out and enjoyed myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, watching movies, hanging out with friends, camping, reading�

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I�m really looking for a friend. Someone to have fun with, try new things, and go to new places; but also someone to just hang out with and relax.

The first thing people notice about me

I�m usually smiling, for better or worse. I must be a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been working my way through the dark tower series by Steven King. It�s a kind of western / science fiction. A good page turner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. the oportunities I have had
  3. having a supporting family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really as shy as I appear. I just take a little time to warm up.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

This is a good start for now.