Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753829620 A Single Woman in Northvale, NJ 30 / I am currently student teaching. I will hopefully be a full time teacher come September.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Northvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Northvale, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Northvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter and my family. I am extremely family oriented. I am passionate about my job, and giving each child the proper opportunity to learn that each one of them deserves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I spend it with my daughter, and the rest of my family or in the company of my close friends. When not spending time with them, I enjoy spending time on my own reading a book or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is the person's sense of direction in terms of his life. I am looking for someone who knows who he is and want he wants.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my eyes, I would say people notice I am outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Ralph Ellison's Invisible Man, and it was about an African American character finding himself in the era of the 50s. I also read Who Moved My Cheese which is one of those self-help books. I enjoyed that one as well. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, and my family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My perseverance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Usually, people do not immediately realize that I am more mature and responsible than what my age indicates.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic