Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753826416 A Single Man in Union, NJ 64 / i work in a retail /dicount store on a management level.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Union, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Union, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about matters that will make myself proud of or self fullfilment though on the contrary, i'm shy.i could also say that i am strongly passionate about love and how to make it even better for that matter.i'm also passionate to do the right things most of the time and at the end of the day i could sleep well.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out or indoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

quality of the mind set.

The first thing people notice about me

quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

wings of gold "poirot" it's about solving the mystery of love's real identity.i like the way the main characters met even they come from different walks of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. state of health-inspite of my past illness i'm thankful that my health is excellent.
  2. job-thankful that i got a steady job that supports my financial needs.
  3. friends-it's a tricky world but i still got real friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i'm a typical east asian person with an east asian beliefs and values.