Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753812721 A Single Woman in Selah, WA 51 / Legal Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Selah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Selah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Selah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The welfare of children is a topic that will bring strong emotion from me. Also personal freedom and privacy are issues about which I feel strongly. I enjoy studying and discussing Biblical principles and their application to daily life.

I typically spend my leisure time

All of my leisure time is with my son whether it is painting or playing or going to the park. He enjoys board games, and we have many - some of which are not for his age so we have "house" rules so that he can play them. I enjoy our pets, and I enjoy working in the yard and garden. I also enjoy getting the house clean and organized, though there is not usually enough time for everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is committed to serving the Lord and to being a family. I am looking for someone who is honest and who wants a stable, forever kind of relationship which is mutually supportive, affectionate and fun while journeying to the heavenly goal.

The first thing people notice about me

From what people have told me I would say helpfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dream Giver by Bruce Wilkinson about leaving the comfort zone to accomplish that which God desires us to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. Fellowship of family, friends, and church.
  2. Our Savior and especially His care for my son and I over the last 5 years.
  3. Hard times that have brought peace to my soul because God is a faithful promise keeper.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to play and laugh and to discuss all manner of topics. I enjoy language, am able to communicate in ASL, and am attempting to learn a new language. I also enjoy singing and working with children. I love working in my yard.