Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753810412 A Single Woman in Paris, KY 45 / Branch Manager of a Staffing Company

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paris, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My memebership has expired. If you are interested send me something and I may renew. I am most passionate about having fun and learning. I don't mind sitting at home but I like to get out and see what is going on. I like to learn by doing and observing. You can learn from reading a book but experienceing and seeing it is so much better.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it is just me cleaning my house, working outside on the lawn and flowers. Most of the time it is a Family affair. My Mother, Sister and I do a lot together. Especialy since I know have a 2 yr old nephew have to see him.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is caring and honest. Treat me as you would want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

That I will do anything to help a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The books I read most are Romance novels. Takes my mind off work because most of the time I am thinking about the next day. I really like the Historical and most recently found some about vampires they are my favorite creature. LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, I have a close family.
  2. My Friends. I depend on them as much as they do me.
  3. My past experiences. They made me who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do not know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I live by one saying "Treat others as you would be treated"