Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753798316 A Single Woman in Lake, MI 30 / some day i would like to become a perschool teacher

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well i am just a fun preson to be around and.I like to spend time with friends and family.And maybe some day find the love of my life. And i hope that some day come's soon i also would like to have a family some day of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

i send my just reading or lison to music. and send time with my familyand friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for some one that will love me for who i am. i also look for someone that is a little silly like i am. and just not a afrad of to fall in love some day. and maybe get married and childern some day

The first thing people notice about me

well people say that i have a worndful eye's and a grate smile. and have a cute laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that i had read was The Boy called It. and i liked it so much because i really manit something to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. well what am thankful for is to know that i can be loved
  2. to know that i may have someone out there for me some day
  3. and also know that i am a very well manered person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well i wish that people just not juge me and see what i really am like.not what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

nope i don't have any information for my matches