Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753675326 A Single Woman in Ventura, CA 56 / Management Analyst for a Government Contracting Firm

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ventura, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my daughter and two dogs. I like spending time with my family too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is generous and giving of themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be strong, and independent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a inspirational book. I like to read uplifting books, or things that are unexplained. That facinates me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a strong faith in god
  2. having a good relationship with my daughter
  3. being healthy and gainfully employed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

No, not really, time and conversation will divulge anything they should know.