Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753667920 A Single Woman in Chaska, MN 38 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Chaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art institutes international, winona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chaska, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from art institutes international, winona state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to bake (I went to culinary school). Baking not only makes me happy but I love watching people eat what I made and enjoying it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends going out. I like down time at home and curling up with a good book or watching TV. I would love to travel more and have a goal to see all 50 states and 7 continents before I turn 50.I recently went paddle boarding for the first time and loved it. I'm not opposed to trying new things and would love someone to explore with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh (it's not hard to make me laugh). I would also love someone to watch football/sports, travel, and simply hang out with. I am not opposed to adventures, I just haven't had a lot of opportunity to be adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. People say I'm a bundle of positive energy and I try to see the good in everything around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read too much to narrow it down to one book. I love a book that pulls me in and allows me to forget about life for a little while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to realize that I am capable of anything you ask me to do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not in a rush and don't want to settle for anything in life, especially love and a relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, old school, the blind side, star wars, star wars - empire strikes back

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, how i met your mother,, the west wing, the amreicans, history channel, discovery channel, natgeo