Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753665418 A Single Man in Mentor, OH 60 / Construction: design and sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mentor, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors. Exploring beachs,mountains and forests. I love the good feelings that effortlessly happen within me. Sharing this with a friend is grand.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my bike, reading, woodworking

The most influential person in my life has been

a good heart

The first thing people notice about me

want to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lance Armstrong's War". It was about his struggles and victories. How he stood up for his beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my moms love and encouragement
  2. to the people who have taught me the skills I have
  3. for the wonderful places I have lived and the friends I have met at those places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I won't BS them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Physically Fit