Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753657323 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 32 / University student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about educating the World in order to forward positive expansion. I am also very interested in animals, I have a major soft spot for them, but also a very medical based study of them, and the economic standpoint of ranches and so on.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my animals and reading. I love lying in bed reading a novel under a huge comforter on a cold day, all day with my pets, letting myself endulge in curiosity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence. I like to spend time learning from and teaching someone anything from life to stupid pop culture facts. I am also looking for someone who enjoys food, I think cooking, and the kitchen can be very erotic.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing, and kind. Sometimes people look at me and figure that I am lacking in intelligence because I look like I just walked out of Sweden, I am a very tall, slender, blond hair, blue eyed person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "the Jungle" by Sinclair Lewis. It's about an immigrant family to the new America, pre Ellis Island. It was reminisent of Hemmingway and Hunter S. Thompson, my two favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not intimidating. I am an expremely warm and charitable person, but come off sometimes as the opposite, before you talk to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I will talk to any type of person, but as much humor I through in, twice as much honesty dominates. I will never have you lose my trust, but I expect somewhat from you in return. I like the fine things in life, material and free will. I come from a very loving, expectant family, in which my father and older brother are very protective. Monetary value does not affect me initially, but I do admit it is important.