Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575330230 A Single Woman in Sandy, UT 35 / Dental assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two kids are my life!!! Everything I do I do for them. I love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, boating, 4-wheeling. You name it I probably love it. Except for the winter sports!! Family time is the most important time. I love to hang out with friends but my family will always come first. I enjoy going to work and working hard. I am a teaser. If you dish it out you better be able to take it. I'm goofy and I don't take life too seriously. I'm content with the woman I am and I'm not going to change for anyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time I just do whatever needs to be done or whatever sounds nice!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves deeply. Someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who will love my kids like their own. Someone who will jump to go and do something in the outdoors just because we have a little free time! Someone who will also just relax and take it easy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I really don't ask people what they think of me. Call me crazy. If I had to guess, I would think most people would see a quiet shy person at first, but once they get to know me they would see me as outgoing and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life experiences. The good and the bad.
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis