Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575324729 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 51 / R

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FamilyFriends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friendsTrying out new recipes

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humorIntelligence

The first thing people notice about me

SmileHeight

The last book I read and enjoyed

In school again so textbooks data analytics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Learning

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Soap Opera