Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575318026 A Single Woman in Wilton, IA 54 / English Teacher/Comm. Ctr. Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Wilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa wesleyan & university of iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Wilton, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa wesleyan & university of iowa. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important aspect of my life. I have four sons who have shared my love of athletics. Being involved in their sporting activities has been the highlight of my life. I have three grandchildren that have brought additional joy to my life. I love to travel. Put me on a warm breezy beach, surrounded by the ocean and sunlight, I call that Heaven.Having integrity is very important to me, which simply means "doing the right thing." I try to stay away from conflict, if at all possible. I am passionate about life, enjoying every minute. On my last day on this earth, I want to have no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my bike when the weather is warm. Add swimming or boating to that, and I am ecstatic. On a beautiful day, I will be outside enjoying it. One of my passions is mowing the grass, especially on a 0-turn mower! Freshly-mowed grass is one of my favorite scents. I also love to curl up in a blanket and watch a good movie, or go out to a movie. Dining out is always a pleasure. I attend as many school events as I possibly can, year-round.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. This person would be respectful, kind, understanding, outgoing, and happy. I want to enjoy life to the fullest, and hopefully my partner in life would feel the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and cheerful disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Night" by Elie Wiesel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sons. They are the reason I wake up with a smile every day.
  2. I am thankful for my grandchildren. I am fortunate to spend a great deal of time with them.
  3. I am thankful for the wonderful life I have been given. I am blessed with many great things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football