Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575307830 A Single Woman in Norman, OK 42 / Owner/Operator small business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uco, votech, art institute houston culinary
  • Religion: Christian

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe your passions change as we grow and change,currently I feel very passionate about getting the most out of what I'm calling the "grown adult phase" of my life. I'm past the "struggle to get there" stage where I was passionate about my child and career and now I'm ready to find a partner to have adventures great and small.

I typically spend my leisure time

I require very little down time so things I enjoy include just exploring all my options for the day or vacation and plan whatever strikes me for that moment but once in a while I do love a good vege out in my jammies all day, especially when the weather is bad.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good genuine Character with depth. Someone that enjoys getting out and doing things, big and small. I want to make memories and be with someone who can see the big picture, our future, not getting bogged down in the day to day. I'm in a place were I'm hoping to find that someone to spend the next 40 with ...one that gets stronger in hard times and not weaker.

The first thing people notice about me

My dynamic personality. I can carry on a conversation with just about anyone, never met a stranger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Best Friends I have had since high school.
  2. My daughter
  3. My self confidence/inner strength allows me to handle/enjoy/appriciate whatever life hands me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty up front and transparent and believe good communication is the key to everything. I am looking for long term not short and I feel like the right person will know the value in taking their time in exploring our compatibility.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am ready to really enjoy the next 40 years, I am a people person and love being out in the world experiencing life. I like balance and consistency emotionally but believe spontaneity and verity is important for a happy relationship. I have found it's not just action speak louder than words but the ability to have words backed by actions that show true character.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

70's & 80's, chris stapleton sugarland old stuff, bonnie raitt, harry connick jr., dianna krall, pretty much anything but loud and obnoxious

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shanghai noon, ferris bullers do, sisters, bed of roses, when a man loves a woman, notebook, pump up the volume, hope floats, movie with unexpected endings.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

anything funny, hospital dramas, anything interesting and educational