Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753038637 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 47 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son and raising him "the right way" (whatever that is :) I am also passionate about my work, and the kids we take care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my "leisure" time (what is that anyway?) doing activities with my son. When I don't have my son, I like to go out with my friends, go see a (non-amimated) movie or just sit and read a book. (to name a few)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trustworthy are (equally) at the top of my list.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently in the middle of a series of murder mystery books. (there are 12 in all)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly, and easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Quiet, Romantic