Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5753027918 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 73 / Parttime personal property appraiser

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, learning, adventure, helping others,travel, teaching, reading, laughing, playing tennis and golf, scuba diving,enjoying my children and grandchildren, going to movies and the theater, volunteering, living each moment to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

play tennis, golf, scuba dive, read, cross stitch, volunteer with my therapy dog and by myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun loving, adventuresome, family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

caring, open, fun personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secret Life of Bees - I love to learn, so historical fiction is one way to do this

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Loving close family
  3. Compassion for others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am happy in my own skin and just would like to have someone with whom to enjoy this wonderful life