Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575296124 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 25 / Exec Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my greatest passions is helping others, and making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. catching up on my favorite t.v. shows2. reading3. walking around the city

The first thing people notice about me

My skin and my smile, and compliment me often on my fragrance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl on the train.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mindyproject, modernfamily, newgirl, unbreakable kimmy schmidt, scandal, greys anatomy, orange is the new black, house of cards,, house wives of "everything"