Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575288830 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 39 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: letourneau univ, then ut tyler
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from letourneau univ, then ut tyler. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love teaching. I love the challenge of figuring out how my students learn or what interests them and relating the content to that as much as possible. I love finding new and better ways of teaching the same old stuff. I also love to travel and experience new cultures. Even more than that, I love to do missions. Being a teacher I have more opportunities to do short term mission trips in the summer - both foreign and at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read - fiction, mostly. I enjoy working out with my workout group. Because I spend most of my time at work surrounded by lots of people, when I have leisure time I prefer spending it with only two or three friends or family members, watching movies, playing games, or just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character. By that I mean someone with integrity who lifts the downtrodden and stands up for those who can't do so for themselves. And I don't think any of that is possible without first being godly - a man who is searching hard after God to deepen his relationship with Him.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh - it's contagious! They also notice my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read for fun - especially fiction. I would have to update this weekly. There's just too many titles to mention here. Feel free to ask me about what I'm reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. It's not very large, but we are close.
  2. My job. God called me to be a teacher and recently gave me this new mission field.
  3. My church. It's a great place to connect and grow in my faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't initially see that I have a huge heart that loves deeply and is fiercely loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

2 things: 1) If our compatibility on physical intimacy is low it's probably because I answered it as a single who is dating and not as a married. Sex is very important - within marriage. That?s why I?ve chosen to wait for sex until I?m married. Thank you for reading my profile and good luck in your search.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, lethal weapon, return to me, while you were sleeping, all marvel and dc movies!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama