Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5752861222 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 58 / Consultant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, LOTR, reading, family, dolphins, whales, and dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching The Unit. I like Bocce Ball, and bread rising in my bread maker. I like neat sunsets, and great sunrises. I like comics and comedy shows, and I like to go to some movies, I do however really like the theater. I'm a fan of museums, and aquariums.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to see humor in most situations, and I have to add not mean spirited.

The first thing people notice about me

The interest I have in them, and how easy it is to talk with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be No B.S. Wealth Attraction for Entrepreneurs. The author is Dan Kennedy and he's pretty straight-forward as he outlines the strategies that have helped him (and others) reach the position of true wealth - I like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. being an American
  3. being able to visit different places - travel!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Rational

A little more about me

Just looking forward to meeting you.