Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575285635 A Single Man in South Vienna, OH 24 / Student/construction (summertime)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: South Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

South Vienna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Vienna, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball has always been my greatest passion but I have a wide range including sports, deep conversation and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the free time I get is spent in the gym and doing homework, but on a free day I can be found doing anything outdoors or watching Netflix/sports or reading on the not so glorious days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not easy to think of just one quality to qualify as most important, but I would have to say dedication/ ambition would be at the top of the list followed closely with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to go with my sense of humor. I try to put smiles on faces every chance I get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Gulliver's Travels," and I am currently reading Dante's "Divine Comedy" which sparks my religious interests as well as my interest in the great classic literatures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family and friends
  2. A good days work
  3. Simply being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once people get to know me, most still don't have a clue that I am a great listener, unless we are really close, and that goes hand in hand with my great ability to think deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not too big into photos of myself, so I apologize about the short supply and lack of quality. The tank top photo is from about a year ago, I have dropped a little bit of weight and added some ink since that was taken.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

the highwaymen, miss may i, miss may i, of mice & men, memphis may fire, we came as romans,, lynyrd skynyrd, creedence clearwater revival

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison/happy gilmore, anything disney, red dawn (the original)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, sons of anarchy, sons of anarchy