Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575283227 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 53 / musician/Guitarist songstress

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chattanooga college of medical and business careers

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and friendship honesty,loyalty,kindness,understanding,helpful,caring,

I typically spend my leisure time

Play and write compose music and lyricsswimming in indoor poolWatching all my Lord of Rings Movies

The first thing people notice about me

My Hair lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Read to hard Dyslexic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was born with gift of music
  2. My Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving & loyal a person trulyI am and that friendship means more to me than gold.Im honset & trust worthy at first im very reserved mite seem hard to know I dont fall easy but when and If I do Its for keeps!That becoming a widow is one of the hardest thing I've ever done that who ever I choose to be with will have to realize that I will always & Forever carry my Christopher in my heart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

https://https://https://https://https://

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

pit bulls & parolees, ghost hunters, pit bulls & parolees