Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5752761917 A Single Woman in Laguna Niguel, CA 56 / Technical Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Niguel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Laguna Niguel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Laguna Niguel, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Every day, I try to be a better person than the day before. From meeting a new person, experiencing a new little adventure, taking classes, or participating in things I enjoy, like hiking, running, hanging out with friends and family, and working on house projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking out small restaurants, hiking, watching sporting events, hanging out with friends and family, at the theater, working out, watching movies at home, taking classes, volunteering, taking road trips, gardening, and more hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's not a particular quality that I'm looking for. If that person shares common values, then most other things will fall into place. But it would be nice if that person has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice and fun to be around, and that I seem younger than my age, in appearance and in spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Remodel Your Kitchen" and "Remodel Your Bathroom"...you get the idea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that those around me are healthy.
  2. I am thankful that I do not live a stressful life.
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy-going and fun-loving. These characteristics aren't always apparent on first exchanges and first meetings because I try to be respectful of new acquaintances, but that can come across as too formal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like being outdoors, either relaxing or participating in an activity. I also like having fun and spending time with people I enjoy, but not necessarily at parties or bars.