Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5752110924 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 53 / restaurant night manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, striving to be the best that I can be, and having no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, taking a drive, or going to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be open and honest and not expect more than they are willing to give.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was, Dead Men Do Tell Tales, it was about a New York medical examiner. It was exciting the way it was written, which made it hard to put down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and parents
  2. my children's and my own health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fairly intelligent and even though I joke around alot, I do know when to be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't expect head over heels love at first sight; but then again, miracles do happen.