Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5752003923 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 36 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with the people I come in contact with. I love to laugh! My family and friends are extremely important to me. I have a awesome job! I enjoy everyday, only missing one thing which is a special person to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, shopping, working on little projects around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I enjoy being around. Who can have a good time no matter what we do!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality! I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The mastery of love. I just started reading it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful family. My parents have been married for over 32 years. My older brother and younger sister who are the best!
  2. My girlfriends who have always supported my decisions weather they are good or bad
  3. Relationships with the people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a shy person at first but once I get comfortable with someone my humar comes out. And I'm very sharing and kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to find someone to share my life with!