Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751794420 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 58 / Professional Organizer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I treasure my family and friends, and thoroughly enjoy kids and animals. Home is very important to me, yet I also love to travel and experience different cultures and environments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, traveling, movies and plays, dancing, working around the house, gardening, taking walks, working out, boating, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I only get to pick 1, I'll go with "Integrity".

The first thing people notice about me

Confortable in social settings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading 3 books right now. All very different ~ depends on my mood which one I pick up. The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama; Wisdom of Florence Scovel Shinn; Every Child has a Thinking Style by Lanna Nakone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Family and Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Hope, Faith & Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As well as being social, I thoroughly enjoy being a "homebody"

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful