Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751720927 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 66 / Library Media Specialist/Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, walk my dog, shop and putter around the house. In the near future, I am looking forward to traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

I have kind eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading Iris Johansen. Her novels are filled with great chases, original characters, and intricate plot twists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is of upmost importance to me. Many enjoyable activities are spend with my grown daughter and son, parents and my brother and his wife.
  2. Friends
  3. A career where I make a difference.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to have fun.