Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751421423 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 66 / Administrative coodinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess my family. I have 7 grandchildren who I adore. I enjoy spending time with all my family. I think quality time is very important and communicating with them as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, watching some TV or working on my yard. If I had a partner then definitely would enjoy being spontaneous and do some traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, warm hearted, passionate, caring and someone who laughs at life! A person who is not afraid of showing their affection or of being committed to only one partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My easygoing personality. The fact that I am always positive about things in life and I believe my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book for a very long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. Having caring friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Just that I am very family oriented...they come first above all. I am a very independent person and have much pride in trying to accomplish whatever it is in my life to the best of my ability. I am a very sensitive and caring person.