Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751245029 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 40 / computer technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

learning new things with linux, finding things to do with my daughter, watching movies, learning how to work on my motorcycle myself, riding my mountain bike, lifting weights, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and trust.oh yeah and a nice pair of uh... (.) (.) eyes that's it ;)

The first thing people notice about me

probably that i don't talk that much.

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently reading o'reilly learning python and i just finished the polar express ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. what kind of a dad would i be if my daughter wasn't first : )
  2. that i can pay my bills
  3. google

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm not really as grumpy as i may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

i listen to talk radio instead of music. my favorite is 550 a.m. - joe crummy's gone :(, mike savage, and coast to coast. :)