Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751170222 A Single Man in Canton, GA 38 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: valdosa state and kennesaw state
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from valdosa state and kennesaw state. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is focused on my family, church, life, friends and living an active healthy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

crossfit and excercising, playing alot of golf, spending time in the outdoors, fishing, hunting etc. in the fall getting together with friends and watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust-hands down. i also enjoy someone who is passionate and not afraid to be themselves no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

i am a genuine, well mannered southern gentleman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

other than my devotional, bible, and sports magazines--i dont read too much. (too boring for me!!) i would rather be doing something active!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's GRACE and FORGIVENESS!!!
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am an outgoing person because i can come across shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

i just love to have a good time and just ready to start a new chapter in my life and looking for someone to share that with me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama