Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751105714 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Skydiving/Student Pilot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, I like to try to learn something new everyday. My family, I love them very much and let them know that every chance I get. My friends, They are as close to me as my family and they know that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time doing many different things. I like to read, watch movies, participate in sports. I pretty much enjoy anything that I do.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they truly enjoy life and everything that it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think that I am a jerk when they first meet me because I don't really say much and keep to myself. I am generally a shy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Masterpieces of World Philosophy" and am enjoying it very much. I has quotes from famous philosophers and then defines what the philosopher was trying to say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up
  2. Breathing
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really a fun person to be around, and that I am very kind once I have a chance to get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a little spontaneous. I am into extreme sports like snowboarding, mountain climbing, surfing, skydiving, ect. I am not looking for someone that feels like they have to do everything that I enjoy doing, I no that people feel the things I do are dangerous. What I am looking for is someone that will not try to stop me from doing them.