Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751058317 A Single Man in Painesville, OH 71 / Owner and CEO of a high tech company

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Painesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Painesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Painesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work with my Rotary Club whereby I have taken on several major leadership roles that contribute to recognizing the accomplishments of students. After starting my own company 37 years ago, I am also very passionate in making sure that my son, who now runs the day-to-day operations continues the ongoing successful nature of the company through the utilization of many great, long term employees.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working with computers and always trying to increase my working knowledge whereby I can assist others when they have problems. I also like to work around the home doing improvements, redecorating, working in my shop. Also watching TV particularly programs like the Science, Discovery, History and National Geographic channels where i can learn about new things and developments

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a kind, gentle lady who lives close enough that we can get together often. Someone who enjoys her family and grandchildren, if any, and who would enjoy getting to know each other in a casual atmosphere. Someone who is honest and willing to be a good communicator. I enjoy eating out and enjoying my semi-retired lifestyle and would like to find someone who likes to travel and see more of the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel that I can be a good listener and also do not hesitate to be open and truthful. People can usually quickly see that I am a gentleman who respects others and am pretty much old-fashioned when it comes to displaying proper manners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and believing that He is leading my life.
  2. My family, my son and his family and children and my daughter and her family. I am extremely proud of who they are and what they have accomplished.
  3. My friends and my employees, many of whom have been with me more than 25 years and also my long-term relationship with Rotary and the ability to help others through its programs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, terminator series, sound of music

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, warehouse 13