Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751055923 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Designer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Cars, Photography, Fishing, Camping, Outdoors, Hockey, Video Games, Movies, Music, Snowboarding

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, Relaxing at home, Taking life slow!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a full book in my life, sad I know!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

joe dirt, blow, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

celebrity apprentice, forensic files, trailer park boys