Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751028622 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 45 / health care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family is very important to me. I also need my quiet time alone to read, exercise and to 're-charge' my battery. I love eating out, spending time outdoors, running, yoga, and fixing up and decorating my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, running/walking, reading, fixing up/decorating my house, doing yoga, going out to dinner/cooking dinner, watching movies, etc....

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is interested in a dating and a long term relationship should things evolve that way. I want someone who is fun, open minded, and knows himself and what he wants. I am happy with my life and wouldn't change a thing about it. I want to add to my life a partner who will share in things I enjoy and who knows how to communicate and express his wants and needs.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be quiet and a little reserved around new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Dead to Worse by Charlaine Harris. I love the HBO series True Blood and have been reading the books the series is based on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family
  2. Having good friends to spend time with and talk to
  3. Being healthy to fully enjoy my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I can be quiet, I have a lot to say and have strong opinions and am a strong person. I don't share my thoughts and opinions with everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like corn on the cob but not corn kernels in soup or tortillas. It's a texture thing :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field