Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5751027713 A Single Man in Annapolis, MD 30 / I am Currently going to college in Maryland

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Annapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being honest to people and connecting with them in order to form solid friendships and relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar, watching movies, anything outdoors or various sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy and willing to be there for me as much as I would be willing to be there for them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet until I get to know people better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am reading now, Gates of Fire. It is interesting because it demonstrates the amazing ability of humans to fight for a cause they believe in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I really am and what other talents I have.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Physically Fit, Quiet